Related Posts
Hello All, There are multiple openings at Meesho . Please refer the image/link and let me know if anyone needs a referral. Will go through your profile and refer accordingly. https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1c8DR90IxxPD1lYuSAumpr94lKMs4RhZk/edit?usp=sharing&ouid=108963385155716057620&rtpof=true&sd=true For detailed job description, refer to the official meesho careers page https://meesho.io/jobs Also please do proper research before commenting about layoffs.

Hi everyone! I am working in Tata Consultancy Services Limited and getting released from my project by 31st Jan and I'm looking for project with onsite opportunities. Please do let me know if any openings available. I have 1.5 yoe. Skills - Network Automation, RPA(Automation Anywhere), Python, Power Automate, Cisco meraki, Zscaler. Willing to learn new technologies as well.
My email id - mishrashruti98@gmail.com
More Posts
Additional Posts in Tech India
36 and my body cannot handle alcohol anymore!
New to Fishbowl?
unlock all discussions on Fishbowl.




Hey guys, is anyone here already working with this company? I’ve just made a huge move — leaving my job at TCS to join them. I attended their training session and from what I got, my main role will be reaching out to UK companies, asking about their hiring needs, and explaining how Talent Hunt can help them find remote staff.
The job seems chill tbh, even though I’ve never been into marketing before. I’m mainly switching for the better pay. If anyone’s already working here, can you share what the work culture and workload are like? Would really appreciate the inside scoop.
Hello guys, sorry for the delayed update.
I can confirm that I have received my first salary. It is a real company operating in the real world. I understand it may feel a bit different initially, but at no stage were they asking for any money. The work is genuine, not something very easy, but proper training is provided along with the required support.
I am currently under probation and will need to perform consistently for three months to move into a permanent position.
From what I have understood so far, the core part of the role involves sourcing data from the internet about companies that are looking to hire and reaching out to them to offer services on behalf of the company. Broadly, this can be described as client onboarding.
So if you are genuinely looking for an opportunity, you can go ahead. Most of the discussion you see here is just noise. I don’t think many people have actually joined and worked with the company. Now that I have personally joined and received my salary, I can support this based on my own tested and verified experience.
T a t a C o n s u l t a n c y 1
Did you completed one month ? received salary ?
I have completed 3 stages. waiting for onboarding
Can we connect on g m a i l
s a f a s i d d i q u a 2 9 a t g m a i l d o t c o m
due to policy of website and strike i am writing with spaces
I hope you understand pls do connect
I will be grateful
Did you got the final video interview? And you join them?
Is the consultancy name "kind jobs"?
Yes its called Kindjobs
and in the agreement it said i have to pay... Only after getting my 1st salary to my account after first month.
Still, i got a job offer from a company called Talent world. Not sure what to do.
I had a video interview over a zoom call yesterday with someone named Bryan. He said I can join from 1st of next month. Until now they haven't mentioned about anykind of fees or charges that I need to pay them so I am thinking what should I do? Is there anyone working for a long time with this company because I am having a stable job and if I leave my current job for this company and if they dont give long term employment or any other problem, I ll be in a mess. So if anyone is working since 2-3 years, please help me decide.
I got the offer letter from this organisation . please conform it is real or fake .
Yes fake avoid it none asks for payments
Please try to understand that the one asking for payment is the job consultancy company but the company that is hiring me is a UK based company. If I end up aggreing for the UK based company job, I am obligated to pay the consultancy 1 month of CTC, not the UK based company.
Hii, I have also received vensol from Talent Hunt Ltd, U.K. company. Theyvare asking for qualifying IELTS or TOEFL etc. Is the company genuine or a scam?
To be honest I also don't know wht it is they gave me deadline for submitting documents by 30oct but I don't submit....it's doesn't look like scam but I can't trust...
with the offer letter, they are asking for the language certificate which costs approx 17000/-. hence, clearified they are asking money. so i will not signed it.
With me the same should I pay ?
hey did anyone got paid first salary please reply i am in very critical situation right now please help
Finally most imp question
Fake
Any updates ??
Yes, I also received an offer letter from them. However, I noticed that the address and company name at the bottom of the letter are not as clear as the rest of the text in the document. It also appears to be a newly created PDF sent from a different Outlook ID.
I informed my brother, who lives in Manchester, and asked him to verify the opportunity. When he contacted the Assistant Manager, Ms. Kulpreet Kaur, from where I got the call after completing first round to check whether it was a scam, she said that if it turned out to be one, it would also be an awareness for her. Since even she seems unsure about the authenticity, I am hesitant to proceed with submitting the offer letter.
Hello everyone
I just received a notification email from Glassdoor and noticed many of you discussing this topic. To help others stay safe during your job search, I’d like to share a few important tips based on my own experience. Yes — IELTS is mandatory (I had to take it too), but please keep these points in mind to protect yourself from scams:
Never pay any money to job consultancies.
Genuine consultancies are paid by the hiring companies in the UK or US, not by candidates. Scammers often ask for “application” or “processing” fees and then disappear.
If you’re asked to take IELTS or any other test, book it yourself.
Never transfer money to anyone claiming they’ll book the test on your behalf - they can easily take the payment and vanish.
Avoid signing any agreements with hidden clauses.
Some fake agencies include terms stating that if you leave the job within six months, you must pay them a penalty. Always read everything carefully and don’t sign anything suspicious.
Never share your card details or OTP with anyone.
Even if someone claims they’re filing your visa application, always make payments yourself.
Stay alert, verify every step, and remember - legitimate opportunities never require upfront payments or personal banking details.
In my case consultancy didn't askes for but yah IELTS exam will be paid
Hey guys, I have a suggestion for us. We should upload our offer letter on chat gpt and microsoft co pilot as well. I did the same. What both the apps show me is that the offer letter is asking for many personal documents in the initial stage which is not safe. If it is so, we should submit our documents only after the final selection. Secondly, the career coach of Kind Job sent me this website link of the company :- https://talenthunt.uk/
. When I opened this link it's
It's showing 15 years of experience while the original company was started in 2022 only.
✅ Short answer:
The email you received from Talent Hunt (careers@talenthunt.uk) is FAKE — it’s a scam job offer.
⸻
🚨 Proof it’s fake:
1. Real company name misused – There is a small registered company called Talent Hunt Ltd in Manchester, but scammers are using its name and address to look legitimate.
2. Fake hiring process – No real company asks for:
• ID and address proof before verifying your employment,
• screenshots of your laptop and workstation,
• language and typing test certificates from public websites.
3. Scam reports online – Multiple people have reported getting the exact same email and confirming it’s a scam pretending to be from a UK company.
4. Suspicious domain and email – The domain talenthunt.uk is not tied to any verified recruitment agency.
5. No interview, immediate onboarding – Real companies always interview you before sending onboarding forms.
⸻
🛑 What you should do:
• Do not fill the onboarding form.
• Do not send any personal documents or videos.
• Block and report the sender (careers@talenthunt.uk).
• You can also report it to Action Fraud UK → https://www.actionfraud.police.xn--uk/-3t7s
⸻
Final verdict:
👉 The “Talent Hunt” offer email you got is 100% fake and part of a job scam.
And the last point, I need to discuss is that
careers@talenthunt.uk
I have got many proofs that it's a scam. I told the same thing to the career coach of "Kindly Job".
Hence, I did not proceed to the offer letter
I acknowledge you can go ahead with the company but I enquired to many people, all of them denied about the legitimacy of this company.
Exact same offer letter, but company name changed to Talent World, I hope they are scamming people....
I received email from Talent World Careers Team which kindjobs referred me wanted to know whether this is genuine or fake
Hey, even i received an offer from them
Any update from them ? Is it genuine?
Did u sign the offer letter
hey , i have also received the offer letter from the talent hunt via kinda jobs, just want to know whether it is fake or real. please confirm.
Hi
Did you got any update??
I completed stage 3 on 25 nov
Are you working with them?
Hello can we connect on email ? Even I have completed stage 3 ! anushasjee@gmail.com
Did anyone joined this company "Talent world" for remote job. They have sent offer letter and asking for multiple checks including laptop configuration, english proficiency test certification from IELTS or TOEFL. Is this genuine company?
No, it's scam